ADT Announces LPF Scholarship Recipients

ADT Commercial announced the recipients of its Loss Prevention Foundation (LPF) LPQ and LPC course scholarships. These scholarships provide financial support to loss prevention professionals seeking to obtain LPQ and LPC certifications.

The LPQ Scholarship recipients are:

Evan Hrycenko, Norquay Co-Operative Assoc. Ltd.

- Sponsors -

Chris Hernandez, Fanatics

Jarrod Pelt, Fanatics

Kevin Handke, Walmart Canada

Binta Barksdale, University of Maryland Hospital

Zach Henry, Walmart

James Jensen, Security Pros

Philip Weber, Meijer

Chelsea Madden, Meijer

Kevin Morrison

Jahaira Santiago, Macy’s

Brian McCarter, Walmart

Glen Smith, London Drugs Unlimited

Erik Martinez, The TJX Companies, Inc.

Yvonne Warren, Motorcycles of Dulles


The LPC Scholarship recipients are:

Fidelis Agholor, Rite Aid

Joseph Heck, Fanatics

Thomas Andersson, Albertsons

Justin Lakins, Tractor Supply

Carlos Saludaga, Pro-Friends

Freddy Perez, Southeastern Grocers

Francis Nmeribe

Anjelica Molina, Walgreens

Donald Weber, The Home Depot

Tyler Poulin, Target

Dallas Downing, Bealls

Kimberly Mills, Loblaws

Khalid Yahya, Old Navy

Michael Chandler, Jr., Fanatics

Samantha Byrne, AAFES

Douglas Lawson, JC Penney

Janessa Turcotte, Walmart

Theresa D’Alessandro, Amazon

Amanda Schenck, Walmart

Nicole Beach, Target

Christopher Horberg, Target


Congratulations to all of the recipients!

Stay Updated

Get critical information for loss prevention professionals, security and retail management delivered right to your inbox.