Finalists Announced for the 2016 CFI of the Year Award

The International Association of Interviewers (IAI) is proud to announce our three finalist for the “CFI of the Year” award. This award will be given out at IAI’s Elite Training Day event on April 6, 2016 at Best Buy’s headquarters in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

The “CFI of the Year” is constantly:

  • Striving for excellence and professionalism in the performance of his or her duties
  • Exhibiting the highest level of professionalism while interviewing sources, victims, witnesses, and suspects
  • Following the CFI Values

The three finalists for the 2016 CFI of the Year are:

- Sponsors -

Hector Erazo, LPC, CFI
Market Asset Protection Manager

Jonathan Derek Mayes, CFI
Regional Loss Prevention Manager
Tuesday Morning, Inc.

Tim Ruggiero, CFI
Regional Loss Prevention Manager
Barnes & Noble College Booksellers

Congratulations to each of this years finalists!

Stay Updated

Get critical information for loss prevention professionals, security and retail management delivered right to your inbox.