The Loss Prevention Foundation Announces New Board Members

The Loss Prevention Foundation (LPF) has announced the selection of its newest board members to assist in governing and providing strategic direction for the Foundation. Leo Anguiano, LPC, Alisa Dart, and Christyn Keef, LPC have accepted the nominations and have been approved by the LPF board to serve on the Foundation’s Board of Directors.

Each new board member must demonstrate their support for industry-specific loss prevention certification. They must have a passion for improving our professional perception as an industry and feel professional certification is a critical step in achieving that goal.

Terry Sullivan

“We are excited to have these three outstanding LP industry professionals join the Loss Prevention Foundation Board of Directors,” said Terry Sullivan, LPC, president of the LPF. “Leo, Alisa, and Christyn fully support the LPF’s mission of continued education and we look forward to working with them and benefitting from their industry expertise.”

Stay up-to-date with our free email newsletter

The trusted newsletter for loss prevention professionals, security and retail management. Get the latest news, best practices, technology updates, management tips, career opportunities and more.

No, thank you.

View our privacy policy.

Exit mobile version