IAI Now Accepting Nominations for 2017 CFI of the Year Award

The International Association of Interviewers (IAI) is accepting nominations for the 2017 “CFI of the Year” award.


The criteria for an individual to qualify for “CFI of the Year” is constantly:

  • Striving for excellence and professionalism in the performance of his or her duties
  • Exhibiting the highest level of professionalism while interviewing sources, victims, witnesses, and suspects
  • Following the CFI Values


Nominations are due by January 13, 2017 and the winner will be announced at Elite Training Day in Oak Brook, IL as well as the CFInsider – second quarter edition.

For more information on nominating a CFI and to see our last year “CFI of the Year” winner, click here.

Stay up-to-date with our free email newsletter

The trusted newsletter for loss prevention professionals, security and retail management. Get the latest news, best practices, technology updates, management tips, career opportunities and more.

No, thank you.

View our privacy policy.

Exit mobile version